Friday Focus

, , , ,
Game Genie Sokolov - Agrume https://soundcloud.com/ggsokolov/agrumes   Robert Robert - Watergirl https://soundcloud.com/robertx2/robert-robert-watergirl   Michael McDonald - I Keep Forgettin ( JAMES…

Focus Friday

, , , , ,
 Veronica Fusaro - Venom https://soundcloud.com/veronica-fusaro/venom-single OWMI - Slipping https://soundcloud.com/owmi/slipping Blond Diamond - Dark Place https://soundcloud.com/blondediamondmusic/dark-place-may-31-master …

Friday Focus

, ,
Little Monarch - Treading Water https://soundcloud.com/littlemonarchofficial/treading-water Satin Jackets feat. Anduze - Athena https://soundcloud.com/satinjackets/satin-jackets-feat-anduze-athena City Park - Holding Me High https://soundcloud.com/cityparkauthority/holdingmehigh …

Friday Focus

, , ,
Caius - Your Love (feat. Neigh) https://soundcloud.com/caius_official/your-love-feat-neigh Maximilien - Don't https://soundcloud.com/mximilnmusic/dont Ellzo - Agnostic https://soundcloud.com/ellzoofficial/agnostic …

Friday Focus

, , ,
Mild Minds - Swim https://soundcloud.com/mildminds/mild-minds-swim?in=vitalic-noise/sets/mild-minds-swim-ep Zhao - Car https://soundcloud.com/zhaomusic/car Keys N Krates - Glitter (feat. Ambré Perkins) [The Juan Maclean…

Michael Calfan - It's Wrong (The Magician remix)

,
Est ce que The Magician aurait réitèreré le même exploit qu'avec Lykke Li et son Follow The Rivers ? En tout cas sur le dernier titre du producteur français It's Wrong remixé par The Magician, on sent bien l'appel du dancefloor croiser…